2017 Miss Baroda Pageant will be held on Sunday, November 6, 2016

Seated front row left to right are Marissa Faust, Jacklyn Davis, Liza Moncrief. Back row standing left to right are Rebecca DePumpo, Hanna O'Connor, Bailey Weise and Kennedy Melton.

The pageant will be held on Sunday, November 6, 2016 at 3:00 p.m. at the Bridgman High School Performing Arts Center. Tickets are $15 each and available at the door. The Chairperson is Kayla VanderPloeg, Co-Chairperson is Diane Mensinger, Committee Members are: Anne Brockway, Chris Getz, Greta Krieger and Audrey Whitten.

If you have any questions, feel free to contact Diane Mensinger by email or phone (269-930-0019)


Copyright © 2018